Mailing Address:

Effective 04/10/2021
The WWARA POBox has moved to a new address.

Western Washington Amateur Relay Association
2442 NW Market St
Unit #851
Seattle, WA 98107

NOTE: Please contact the treasurer@wwara.org if you are sending a TDS or other documentation to the PO Box, since it isn’t checked every week.

E-Mail Address:

General information: secretary@wwara.org
Chair: chair@wwara.org
Vice-chair: vice-chair@wwara.org
Secretary: secretary@wwara.org
Treasurer: treasurer@wwara.org
Director 1: director1@wwara.org
Director 2: director2@wwara.org
Director 3: director3@wwara.org
Director 4: director4@wwara.org

Band Chairs

Other Committees

Website/Database Admin: Kenny Richards, KU7M (kenny@holenwall.com)
Narrowband Committee: Kenny Richards, KU7M (kenny@holenwall.com), Steve VanWambeck, N9VW (steve@vanwambeck.net), Scott Honaker, N7SS (scott.n7ss@gmail.com)